Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

2nd Monster Hunter World Beta Available To Pre-Load Now

Capcom is holding another Monster Hunter World beta this week on PS4, although this one will not require PS4 Plus.

Players who participated in the last BETA can join the upcoming one using the same client they already downloaded while those joining for the first time can to pre-load it from the PlayStation Store.

The beta officially kicks off at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT (4 AM AET on December 23) and running until the same times on December 26th.

Capcom hasn’t announced if it will hold a similar beta for Xbox One or PC at a later date. This one is exclusive to Playstation.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

News

A new patch for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has arrived and with it comes the transmog, and increased level cap, and a new Mercenary Benefits...

News

A new patch for No Man’s Sky has arrived and update 1.55 is officially rolled out for the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, addressing...

News

When Destiny 2: Forsaken officially drops on September 4th on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, a lot of changes are going to be implemented, some...

News

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is set to arrive on Playstation 4 in December after it appeared in the Playstation 4 store database, discovered by a member...