Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Anthem’s Javelins Explained

With more and more details coming about regarding the EA’s Anthem, we are now getting a breakdown of the Javelins, including skills, unlocks, customizations and more.

Javelins are similar to classes in Destiny, where each presents different abilities and functions.

The 4 classes, or Javelins, are Ranger (the well rounded class), Colossus ( tank class), Storm (a mage class), and Interceptor (believed to be a sniper class).

Anthem launches for PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on February 22, 2019.

Check out the video below for more about the Javelin classes.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like


A new patch for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has arrived and with it comes the transmog, and increased level cap, and a new Mercenary Benefits...


A new patch for No Man’s Sky has arrived and update 1.55 is officially rolled out for the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, addressing...


When Destiny 2: Forsaken officially drops on September 4th on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, a lot of changes are going to be implemented, some...


PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is set to arrive on Playstation 4 in December after it appeared in the Playstation 4 store database, discovered by a member...