Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Monster Hunter World PC Release Date Unveiled On July 9th

Capcom plans to announce the release date of the PC version of Monster Hunter World on July 9th, today.

The announcement is expected to arrive Monday, July 9 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST, and the developers explained when the game was first released that the PC version would be several month behind the console release.

Monster Hunter World released on January 26th for PS4 and Xbox One.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

News

A new patch for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has arrived and with it comes the transmog, and increased level cap, and a new Mercenary Benefits...

News

A new patch for No Man’s Sky has arrived and update 1.55 is officially rolled out for the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, addressing...

News

When Destiny 2: Forsaken officially drops on September 4th on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, a lot of changes are going to be implemented, some...

News

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is set to arrive on Playstation 4 in December after it appeared in the Playstation 4 store database, discovered by a member...