Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Spider-Man The City that Never Sleeps DLC teaser trailer


Insomniac Games and Sony have announced Spider-Man DLC, The City that Never Sleeps, that is a three-part series that features a new mission, villains, characters, and additional suits.

“As you play the base game, you’ll realize that Felicia Hardy, aka Black Cat, is back in town and she’s leaving clues around town to toy with Spider-Man” Insomniac said. “In Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist, she finally reveals herself. Featuring new missions and challenges, as well as a brand new faction of enemies and three additional suits to unlock, you won’t want to miss it.”

The City that Never Sleeps DLC is available now for $24.99, or you can buy each chapter individually for $9.99 a piece.

Digital Deluxe Edition will offer The City That Never Sleeps along with the base game for $79.99.


Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like


A new patch for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has arrived and with it comes the transmog, and increased level cap, and a new Mercenary Benefits...


A new patch for No Man’s Sky has arrived and update 1.55 is officially rolled out for the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, addressing...


When Destiny 2: Forsaken officially drops on September 4th on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, a lot of changes are going to be implemented, some...


PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is set to arrive on Playstation 4 in December after it appeared in the Playstation 4 store database, discovered by a member...