Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Launch Map Unveiled

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 will launch with a number of maps including multiplayer maps, original maps, and remakes of classic maps.

The official Twitter account for Treyarch has retweeted a listing of 15 maps posted by Charlie Intel, a strong indication of confirmation that the following maps will be available to players when the game is officially launched on PC, PS4, and Xbox One on October 12th.

Here is the list:


  1. Arsenal
  2. Contraband
  3. Frequency
  4. Gridlock
  5. Hacienda
  6. Payload
  7. Seaside
  8. Icebreaker
  9. Morocco
  10. Militia


  1. Firing Range
  2. Jungle
  3. Slums
  4. Summit


  • Nuketown
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like


A new patch for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has arrived and with it comes the transmog, and increased level cap, and a new Mercenary Benefits...


A new patch for No Man’s Sky has arrived and update 1.55 is officially rolled out for the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, addressing...


When Destiny 2: Forsaken officially drops on September 4th on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, a lot of changes are going to be implemented, some...


PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is set to arrive on Playstation 4 in December after it appeared in the Playstation 4 store database, discovered by a member...