Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Fallout 76 Trailer, Beta Details Revealed

A new trailer for Fallout 76 has arrived, along with details regarding the official start of the BETA, and how you can get your BETA code.

If you’re one of the many who pre-ordered the game, then you are one of the exclusive folks who can access the Beta, and unlike other betas from Bethesda, you’ll be able to share images and videos of your specific beta experience.

Progress will be carried over from the beta, once the game officially goes live. Start times are below:

The first phase of testing on Xbox One starts at the following times:

  • UK: 12 midnight – 4 am BST, October 24
  • Europe: 1 am – 5 am CEST, October 24
  • East Coast US: 7 pm – 11 pm EDT, October 23
  • West Coast US: 4 pm – 8 pm PDT, October 23

The second phase of testing on Xbox One starts at the following times:

  • UK: 10 pm- midnight BST, October 27
  • Europe: 11 pm – 1 am CEST, October 27
  • East Coast US: 5 pm – 7pm EDT, October 27
  • West Coast US: 2pm – 4 pm PDT, October 27

The third phase of testing on Xbox One starts at the following times:

  • UK: 4 pm – 6 pm GMT, October 28
  • Europe: 5 pm – 7 pm CET, October 28
  • East Coast US: 12 pm to 2pm EDT, October 28
  • West Coast US: 9 am – 11 am PDT, October 28

The first phase of testing on PC, and PS4:

  • October 30: 4pm – 8pm PT, 7pm – 11pm ET, 11pm – 3am (November 1) GMT
  • November 1: 11am – 4pm PT, 2pm – 7pm ET, 6pm – 11pm GMT
  • November 3: 2pm – 6pm PT, 5pm – 9pm ET, 9pm – 1am (November 3) GMT
  • November 4: 11am – 4pm PT, 2pm – 7pm ET, 6pm – 11pm GMT

The Xbox One beta will also be live during the PC/PS4 phase above.

Below is the trailer, and the title launches November 14 for PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=5IcqE8kT3KA

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

News

A new patch for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has arrived and with it comes the transmog, and increased level cap, and a new Mercenary Benefits...

News

A new patch for No Man’s Sky has arrived and update 1.55 is officially rolled out for the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, addressing...

News

When Destiny 2: Forsaken officially drops on September 4th on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, a lot of changes are going to be implemented, some...

News

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is set to arrive on Playstation 4 in December after it appeared in the Playstation 4 store database, discovered by a member...