Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Monster Hunter World Iceborne Returning this Weekend

Capcom has officially announced that the Monster Hunter World Iceborne beta will be having one final round, scheduled for this weekend.

The new beta test will arrive on Playstation 4 this weekend, and will then land on Xbox One early next week, and it is designed for new and existing players alike.

PS4

  • Start: Friday, August 30 at 12am PT, 3am ET, 8am BST.
  • End: Sunday, September 1 at 11:59pm PT, 2:59am ET (September 2), 7:59am BST (September 2).

Xbox One

  • Start: Monday, September 2 at 12am PT, 3am ET, 8am BST.
  • End: Wednesday, September 4 at 11:59pm PT, 2:59am ET (September 5), 7:59am BST (September 5).

Monster Hunter World Iceborne officially arrived on September 6th on Playstation and Xbox One.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

News

A new patch for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has arrived and with it comes the transmog, and increased level cap, and a new Mercenary Benefits...

News

A new patch for No Man’s Sky has arrived and update 1.55 is officially rolled out for the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, addressing...

News

When Destiny 2: Forsaken officially drops on September 4th on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, a lot of changes are going to be implemented, some...

News

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is set to arrive on Playstation 4 in December after it appeared in the Playstation 4 store database, discovered by a member...