Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Mortal Kombat 11 Aftermath Drops Later This Month, Adds Robocop

Mortal Kombat 11

NeatherRealm Studios is gearing up for the Aftermath expansion that is set to officially arrive on May 26th for Mortal Kombat 11, and with that expansion comes the addition of Robocop to the roster of fighters that will be available in the game.

The expansion comes with three new characters, including Robocop, to the roster, and the returning fighters (Sheeva and Fujin) will have a key role in the new story expansion. Fans will also be happy to see voice actor Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa return as Shang Tsung, a character he voiced in the 90s entries of the franchise.

The Aftermath expansion, which will arrive alongside an update, alone will cost $40. There is a bundle available for $49.99 and a Complete Collection package for $59.99.

Pre-ordering Aftermath will land you a skin pack that contains costumers for Scorpion, Sub-Zero, and Frost.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like


A new patch for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has arrived and with it comes the transmog, and increased level cap, and a new Mercenary Benefits...


A new patch for No Man’s Sky has arrived and update 1.55 is officially rolled out for the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, addressing...


When Destiny 2: Forsaken officially drops on September 4th on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, a lot of changes are going to be implemented, some...


PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is set to arrive on Playstation 4 in December after it appeared in the Playstation 4 store database, discovered by a member...