Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Mafia: Trilogy Teaser Trailer Unveiled

Mafia: Trilogy

While it wasn’t much, fans got a 30 second glimpse into what’s in store for Mafia: Trilogy thanks to a brand new teaser trailer officially released on Wednesday.

Furthermore, the game’s official YouTube page says: “Live the life of a gangster across three distinct eras of organized crime in America. Discover the #MafiaTrilogy Tuesday, May 19 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST at MafiaGame.com.”

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

News

A new patch for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has arrived and with it comes the transmog, and increased level cap, and a new Mercenary Benefits...

News

A new patch for No Man’s Sky has arrived and update 1.55 is officially rolled out for the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, addressing...

News

When Destiny 2: Forsaken officially drops on September 4th on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, a lot of changes are going to be implemented, some...

News

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is set to arrive on Playstation 4 in December after it appeared in the Playstation 4 store database, discovered by a member...